Event Listings

Welcome to The Kalamazoo Civic Theatre!

QUESTIONS?


For Workshops and Auditions Contact the DIRECTOR OF VOLUNTEERS, Preston Misner by Phone at 269-343-2280 ext. 1013 or via Email at volunteer@kazoocivic.com. For Tickets, Season Subscriptions & Gift Certificates, Contact the BOX OFFICE by Phone at 269-343-1313 or via Email at boxoffice@kazoocivic.com.

View Our Upcoming Events Below:




Psycho Beach Party Add-On Dinner: Theo & Stacy’s – SATURDAY 04-13-19 @6:00PM

The Civic Theatre has partnered with some of the best restaurants in town to create a one of a kind night out!
*** PERFORMANCE TICKETS NOT INCLUDED ***

To choose your performance seats, select the performance AFTER adding the Dinner to your cart.
Sat 4/13/19 6:00PM
Psycho Beach Party Add-On Dinner: Theo & Stacy’s – SATURDAY 04-13-19 @6:00PM
Sat 5/11/19 6:00PM
War Paint Add-On Dinner: Theo & Stacy’s – SATURDAY 05-11-19 @6:00PM
Fri 5/24/19 6:00PM
Pippi Longstocking Add-On Dinner: Theo & Stacy’s – FRIDAY 05-24-19 @6:00PM



KCT-11: Ripcord
Fri 3/22/19 7:30PM Carver Center Studio Theatre Ripcord
Sat 3/23/19 7:30PM Carver Center Studio Theatre Ripcord
Sun 3/24/19 2:00PM Carver Center Studio Theatre Ripcord
Fri 3/29/19 7:30PM Carver Center Studio Theatre Ripcord
Sat 3/30/19 7:30PM Carver Center Studio Theatre Ripcord
Sun 3/31/19 2:00PM Carver Center Studio Theatre Ripcord



KCT-12: Psycho Beach Party
Fri 4/5/19 7:30PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Psycho Beach Party
Sat 4/6/19 7:30PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Psycho Beach Party
Sun 4/7/19 2:00PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Psycho Beach Party
Fri 4/12/19 7:30PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Psycho Beach Party
Sat 4/13/19 7:30PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Psycho Beach Party
Sun 4/14/19 2:00PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Psycho Beach Party



KCT-13: Harvey
Fri 4/19/19 7:30PM Carver Center Studio Theatre Harvey
Sat 4/20/19 7:30PM Carver Center Studio Theatre Harvey
Fri 4/26/19 7:30PM Carver Center Studio Theatre Harvey
Sat 4/27/19 7:30PM Carver Center Studio Theatre Harvey
Sun 4/28/19 2:00PM Carver Center Studio Theatre Harvey



KCT-14: War Paint
Fri 5/3/19 7:30PM Kalamazoo Civic Theatre War Paint
Sat 5/4/19 7:30PM Kalamazoo Civic Theatre War Paint
Sun 5/5/19 2:00PM Kalamazoo Civic Theatre War Paint
Fri 5/10/19 7:30PM Kalamazoo Civic Theatre War Paint
Sat 5/11/19 7:30PM Kalamazoo Civic Theatre War Paint
Sun 5/12/19 2:00PM Kalamazoo Civic Theatre War Paint
Fri 5/17/19 7:30PM Kalamazoo Civic Theatre War Paint
Sat 5/18/19 7:30PM Kalamazoo Civic Theatre War Paint
Sun 5/19/19 2:00PM Kalamazoo Civic Theatre War Paint



KCT-15: Pippi Longstocking
Fri 5/17/19 7:30PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Pippi Longstocking
Sat 5/18/19 1:00PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Pippi Longstocking
Sat 5/18/19 4:00PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Pippi Longstocking
Sun 5/19/19 2:00PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Pippi Longstocking
Wed 5/22/19 9:30AM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Pippi Longstocking
Wed 5/22/19 12:00PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Pippi Longstocking
Thu 5/23/19 9:30AM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Pippi Longstocking
Thu 5/23/19 12:00PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Pippi Longstocking
Fri 5/24/19 7:30PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Pippi Longstocking
Sat 5/25/19 10:00AM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Pippi Longstocking-SF
Sat 5/25/19 2:00PM Suzanne U.D. Parish Theatre Pippi Longstocking